Intense

May I see the half of yourself
That you refuse to show?
Let it be born in me,
Feel free to fly
In my blood,
Like my flesh is your sky
And my almost tired heart
Is the center of your universe.
Be the new dimension.
Perceive me in ways
I could only dream of
And I will show you
What taste does the Unknown allow.
I’ll run through your sins,
I’ll make my own way
To your hidden desires
And I’ll be the Queen
Of your tamed soul for now.
Be my blood.
I’ll by your lungs.
You’ll breathe me in
As I will taste you each time
I cut myself
Cutting the ropes
I tied my demons with.
One with the other 
We shall survive this hell
And give birth to another.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

