LRD

The thought that I’ve been here
this whole time
and all I needed was
someone
not to judge
and to listen
and to care,
to fucking care
– was haunting me.
And then I found you,
with all of your beautiful flaws,
twisted mind
and broken soul –
you, my dear,
became a part of me.
There was no greater pleasure than
wanting to travel this world
with you,
than wanting to simply buy you flowers
or chocolate
or just be lazy all day.
All these…
mean the world to me.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

